MPMA has established the committees listed below. These and any other desirable committees will be appointed by the President and will report their findings and recommendations to the Board of Directors prior to submission to the membership.

  • Allied Membership - Michael Field
  • By-Laws - Andy Peterson
  • Education - James Myers
  • Government Affairs - Bill Welsh
  • Grievance - Aaron Young
  • Membership & Retention - John Koval
  • Nominating - Heath Gorenflo
  • Pesticide Advisory - Russ Ives
  • Public Relations - Charles Bellgraph and Pam Blauvelt
  • Scholarship Committee - Bill Welsh
  • 2016 Summer Meeting - Michael Field
  • 2017 Winter Meeting - John Koval and Pam Blauvelt

Meetings and Schedule

March 8-10, 2020 
Legislative Day 2020
Washington, DC

March 24, 2020
MPMA Education and Training Workshop
Manistee, MI


Latest News

The Informer Newsletter
Click here to read the latest issue of The Informer.

Become ACE Certified & Earn CEU Credits!

MPMA Announces 2018 Scholarship Recipient

MPMA Elects New Board

On-line Recertification Credits

Notification Registry Update